SUMMIT PROGRAMME

February 11-13, 2022; Seoul, South Korea

February 11

9:30 AM KST / 1:30 AM CET
Opening Ceremony: Toward Peace on the Korean Peninsula

  • Plenary Session I: Toward Peace on the Korean Peninsula
  • Plenary Session II: Toward Peace on the Korean Peninsula
  • Plenary Session III: Toward Peace on the Korean Peninsula


1:30 PM KST / 5:30 AM CET
Plenary Session IV: Peace on the Korean Peninsula: Analysis and Recommendations

3:00 PM KST / 7:00 AM CET
Plenary Session V: Peace on the Korean Peninsula: Perspectives from Europe

4:30 PM KST / 8:30 AM CET
Special Performance

February 12

10:00 AM KST / 2:00 AM CET
5th Sunhak Peace Prize Award Ceremony

1:30 PM KST / 5:30 AM CET
Plenary Session VI Think Tank 2022 Forum: Diplomacy, Security and Religious Freedom

3:00 PM KST / 7:00 AM CET
Plenary Session VII Think Tank 2022 Forum: The Korean Peninsula in the Context of the Asia Pacific Region  

5:00 PM KST / 9:00 AM CET
Plenary Session VIII Think Tank 2022 Forum: The Korean Peninsula: African Voices for Peace

February 13

9:00 AM KST / 1:00 AM CET
Summit for Peace Assembly & One Million Rally

 

Register to receive email updates for the World Summit 2022

Where to find us

43 Lancaster Gate
London, W2 3NA, UK

Online

www.eume.upf.org
www.facebook.com/upf.europe

Email us at

contact@world-summit.eu
office@eume.upf.org

 

Navigation

Newsletter

[weforms id="117"]

Navigation

Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter